You have become so skilled with your telekinesis ability that you can manipulate and use magic items via telekinesis.

Prerequisite: Beholder.
Benefit: As a standard action, you can use your telekinetic eye ray to trigger a command word, spell completion, or spell trigger magic item so long as it is unattended and you would normally utilize the item when holding it. The item must be within reach of your telekinesis eye ray to trigger its effect, and you must have line of sight with your target and line of effect between the item and the target. The item must otherwise fulfill all the requirements for manipulating an object via telekinesis (such as weight).

Special: You can gain this feat multiple times. Its effects do not stack. Each time you take the feat, it applies to a new eyestalk. If you use this feat to strengthen multiple eyestalks so that you can fight with multiple weapons, all the usual rules for doing so apply.
Suggested Class/Race: Beholder
Dragon Magazine #: 313 (Eye Wares – Potent Powers of the Beholders)